Home -> View Lot

1999 Cleveland Indians Team-Signed Ball (34 Autographs) with Alomars, M. Ramirez & Thome

Lot Number 1180

Quantity: Bid Starts: 11/25/2022 12:00:00 
Bid Open: 100.00  Bid Ends: 12/08/2022 23:30:00 
Bid Count: Overtime: 30 Minutes
Currently: 120.00  Time Left: 22h 7m 24s
View Count: 833   
  Time Left to Place Your Initial Bid
20h 37m 24s
    Previous Lot <--> Next Lot

This star-studded squad of sluggers remains the only team to score 1,000 runs in a season since 1950! Manny Ramirez alone drove in a walloping 165 runs. The official 1999 ALDS (Budig) ball is NM and features consistent blue-ink "8"-strength signatures of Roberto Alomar, Sandy Alomar, Carlos Baerga, Travis Fryman, Jim Thome, Kenny Lofton, Manny Ramirez, Harold Baines, Mike Hargrove, Richie Sexson, Charles Nagy, Bartolo Colon, Dwight Gooden, Einar Diaz, Dave Burba, Steve Karsay, Ricardo Rincon, Mike Jackson, Alex Ramirez, Jaret Wright, John Smiley, John McDonald, Paul Assenmacher, Sean DePaula, Paul Shuey, Phil Regan, etc. Auction LOA from JSA.

Pictures  (Click on Photo to Enlarge)